Give us a call if you want to get in touch. Our employees are available between 7 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday to Thursday, and between 7 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. on Fridays. Call us on
+49 (0) 4958 9394-0

Please choose your contact or use our contact form.

Please send general enquiries to  sales@jovyatlas.de

Your contact persons:

Elke Wagner

Sales + Service

Reception and Switchboard

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-0

elke.wagner@jovyatlas.de

Matchello Koch

Sales

UPS systems

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-238

m.koch@jovyatlas.de

Torben Spieker

Sales

UPS systems

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-428

torben.spieker@jovyatlas.de

Theodor Bruns

Sales

Rectifiers, UPS systems and Special equipment

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-12

theodor.bruns@jovyatlas.de

Manfred Sanders

Sales

Rectifiers, UPS systems and Special equipment

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-43

manfred.sanders@jovyatlas.de

Andreas Heller

Sales

UPS, BSV and Special equipment

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-455

andreas.heller@jovyatlas.de

Thorsten Beyer

Sales

Resistors

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-447

thorsten.beyer@jovyatlas.de

Manfred Döding

Sales

External Sales resistors

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-450

manfred.doeding@jovyatlas.de

Thorsten Severiens

Sales

External Sales UPS systems, Rectifiers, Special equipment

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-111

thorsten.severiens@jovyatlas.de

Arne Schneemann

Sales

Head of Administration

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-429

arne.schneemann@jovyatlas.de

Thea Klaaßen

Sales + Service

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-19

thea.klaassen@jovyatlas.de

Hendrik Winzenborg

Service

Head of Team

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-418

hendrik.winzenborg@jovyatlas.de

Hartmut Hensmanns

Service

Technical Support

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-242

hartmut.hensmanns@jovyatlas.de

Eduard Herauf

Service

Technical Support

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-239

eduard.herauf@jovyatlas.de

Richard Beierbach

Service

Service Coordination Germany

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-419

jovyatlas.koordination@jovyatlas.de

Ann-Kathrin Lenger

Service

Service Coordination International

Tel.: +49 4958 9394-245

jovyatlas.koordination@jovyatlas.de

Contact form

Concern
Company data
Privacy